©2013 Rivermont Records. All rights reserved.
      This page was last modified on 19 November 2013.





Rivermont artists' websites

Paul Asaro: www.paulasaro.com

Richard Dowling: www.parkerartists.com/Richard-Dowling.html

The Fat Babies: www.thefatbabies.com

Frederick Hodges: www.frederickhodges.com

Brian Holland: www.shanesmohawk.com

Carl Sonny Leyland: www.carlsonnyleyland.com

Alex Mendham and His Orchestra: www.alexmendham.com

Peacherine Ragtime Orchestra: www.peacherineragtime.com

Dalton Ridenhour: www.daltonridenhour.com

Andy Schumm: www.andyschumm.com

Martin Spitznagel: spitzfire.com

Adam Swanson: www.adamgswanson.com

Ethan Uslan: www.uslanmusic.com

West End Jazz Band: www.westendjazzband.com

Bryan Wright: www.bryanswright.com



Radio programs of interest

Rich Conaty's The Big Broadcast from WFUV-FM (New York City)
www.wfuv.org/programs/bigbroadcast.html


Rob Bamberger's Hot Jazz Saturday Night from WAMU-FM (Washington, DC)
www.hotjazz.org


Glenn Robison's Rapidly Rotating Records from KISL-FM (Avalon, California)
www.rapidlyrotatingrecords.com


Andy Senior's Radiola (Clinton, New York)
radiolablog.blogspot.com


Nolan Porterfield's Old Scratchy Records from WKYU-FM (Bowling Green, Kentucky)
www.wkyufm.org/OldScratchyRecords.htm

Randy Brian's Forward Into The Past from KSPC-FM (Claremont, California)
www.kspc.org

Dennis Campa's Adventures In Sound from KOOP-FM (Austin, Texas)
koop.org



Resources of interest

Rust Books
Publishers of the marvelous new American Dance Bands on Record and Film (1915-1942)
www.rustbooks.com